Words of Mine

The Windowless Prison

دوشنبه, ۶ آذر ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۴۴ ق.ظ

If I were in this situation, I would dig a hole in the floor as that comrade had told me to do so. I know there’s a reason behind his words, and I do trust him, so the first action I’m going to take is digging the ground in the faith of finding something in there. Maybe some tools like climbing gears or a grappling hook and a rope to climb the stone wall. Maybe there is a ladder which takes me up to the skylight or a key to get me out of this horrible situation.  

موافقین ۲ مخالفین ۰ ۹۶/۰۹/۰۶
mitra gholami

نظرات  (۱)

۰۶ آذر ۹۶ ، ۱۱:۴۸ Ensieh Moeinipour
Genius way! I liked it

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی